Twitter  Linkedin
 
Guidelines Hub

Select Body Part
Click on a body part to view Guidelines

Body
View Face View Head View Arms View Arms View Neck View Chest View Abdomen View Pelvis View Legs View Legs

PTS Guidelines HUB Teams

PTS Guidelines HUB Teams

HUB Fellows: Kayla Floyd and Tommy Brown
Guidelines Committee Chairs (2019-2020): Ian Mitchell and Mubeen Jafri

Abdomen
Team Lead: Bindi Naik-Mathuria bnaik@texaschildrens.org
Frieda Hulka
Brett Engbrecht
Regan Williams

Chest
Team Lead: Denis Kim dekim@dhs.lacounty.gov
Byron Hughes
Gary Nace
Katherine Mandeville

Child Abuse
Team Lead: Kara Mitchell kmitchell4@phoenixchildrens.com
Francesca Bullaro
Daniel Genovese-Scullin
Mauricio Escobar
Katherine Flynn-O'Brien
Kim Wallenstein

Critical Care
Team Lead: Melanie Stroud stroudmel@gmail.com
Roberta Miller
Charles Carapinha
Kayla Floyd

Extremities
Team Lead: Lauren Arthur arthurl17@ecu.edu
Robert Swendiman
Mark Sinclair
Scott Yang

Head
Team Lead: Eric Sribnick eric.sribnick@nationwidechildrens.org
Michael Dougherty
Christopher Snyder
Justin Milici
Heidi Altamirano

Injury Prevention
Team Lead: Patrick McGovern patrick.mcgovern@tuhs.temple.edu
Richard Speicher
Kellie Girardot

Mental Health
Team Lead: Todd Nickoles tnickoles@phoenixchildrens.com
Tricia Morrell
Julia Price

Neck & Spine
Team Lead: Brian Yorkgitis brian.yorkgitis2@jax.ufl.edu
Shobhan Vachhrajani
Tracy Larsen
Michael Aquino

Pre Hospital
Team Lead: Sandra Glenn-Vernon svernon@nemours.org
Nathan Polite
Roger Smith

Back to guidelines hub