Twitter  Linkedin
 
PTS Committees

Advanced Practice Provider Ad-hoc
Committee Chairs:
Elizabeth Waibel, CPNP, Chair
Email: EWaibel@childrensnational.org

Brandi Farrell, CPNP, Co-Chair
Email: farrellb1@uthscsa.edu

Education Committee
Committee Chairs:

Roberta Miller, MSN, RN, CPN, CPEN, TCRN, Chair
Email: Roberta.L.Miller@cookchildrens.org

Kim Wallenstein, Co-Chair
Email: mendelsk@upstate.edu

Guidelines Committee
Committee Chair:

Ian Mitchell, MD, Chair
Email: Ian.Mitchell@christushealth.org

Mubeen Jafri, MD, Co-Chair
Email: jafri@ohsu.edu

Injury Prevention/Advocacy Committee
Committee Chairs:

Danny Little, MD, Chair
Email: danny.little@bswhealth.org

Membership Committee
Committee Chairs:

Pablo Aguayo, Chair
Email: paguayo@cmh.edu

Heather Losee, Co-Chair
Email: loseeh@upstate.edu
Nurse Leadership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Susan Ziegfeld, MSN, PNP-BC, Chair
Email: sziegfe1@jhmi.edu

Kara Mitchell, Co-Chair
Email: kmitchell4@phoenixchildrens.com

Program Committee
Committee Chairs:

Jennifer Fritzeen, MSN, RN, TCRN, CCNS, Chair
Email: jfritzee@childrensnational.org

Shawn Larson, MD, Co-Chair
Email: shawn.larson@surgery.ufl.edu

Publications Committee
Committee Chairs:

Robert Letton, Jr., MD, Chair
Email: Robert-Letton@ouhsc.edu

Peter Ehrlich, MD, Co-Chair
Email: pehrlich@med.umich.edu

Research Committee
Committee Chairs:

Ankush Gosain, MD, PhD, Chair
Email: agosain@uthsc.edu

Teresa Bell, PhD, Co-Chair
Email: terebell@iupui.edu