Twitter  Linkedin
 
PTS Committees

Advanced Practice Provider Ad-hoc
Committee Chairs:
Dana Noffsinger, CPNP
Email: dana.noffsinger@nationwidechildrens.org

Elizabeth Waibel, CPNP
Email: EWaibel@childrensnational.org

Education Committee
Committee Chairs:

Ann Bacevice, MD
Email: ann.bacevice@UHhospitals.org

Roberta Miller, MSN, RN, CPN, CPEN, TCRN
Email: Roberta.L.Miller@cookchildrens.org

Guidelines Committee
Committee Chair:

Ian Mitchell, MD
Email: Ian.Mitchell@christushealth.org

Injury Prevention/Advocacy Committee
Committee Chairs:

Cindy Colson, MSN, RN, CCRN, TCRN, NRP
Email: ccolson@cnmc.org
Membership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Karen Macauley
Email: karen.macauley@jhmi.edu

Pablo Aguayo
Email: paguayo@cmh.edu
Nurse Leadership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Tricia Morrell, BSN, RN-BC
Email: patricia.morrell@ynhh.org

Susan Ziegfeld, MSN, PNP-BC
Email: sziegfe1@jhmi.edu
Program Committee
Committee Chairs:
Jose Prince, MD
Email: JPrince@nshs.edu
Research Committee
Committee Chairs:
Gina M. Berg, PhD, MB
Email: gberg@kumc.edu

Ankush Gosain, MD, PhD
Email: agosain@uthsc.edu