Twitter  Linkedin
 
PTS Committees

Advanced Practice Provider Ad-hoc
Committee Chairs:
Brandi Farrell, CPNP, Chair
Email: farrellb1@uthscsa.edu

Katie Swenson, MPAS/PA-C, MSc, Co-Chair
Email: kathryn.swenson@imail.org

Education Committee
Committee Chairs:

Kim Wallenstein, Chair
Email: mendelsk@upstate.edu

Tracy Larsen, Co-Chair
Email: tracy.a.larsen@healthpartners.com

Guidelines Committee
Committee Chairs:

Shannon Longshore, MD, Chair
Email: longshores@ecu.edu

Robert Finkelstein, MD, Co-Chair
Email: robert.finkelstein@mail.mcgill.ca

Injury Prevention Committee
Committee Chairs:

Kelly L. Wiseman, MSBS, PA-C, Chair
Email: KWiseman@akronchildrens.org

Carrie Rhodes, CPST-I, MTSA, CHES,
Co-Chair
Email: Carrie.Rhodes@nationwidechildrens.org

Membership Committee
Committee Chairs:

Elizabeth Waibel, CPNP, Chair
Email: EWaibel@childrensnational.org
Nurse Leadership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Kara Mitchell, Chair
Email: kmitchell4@phoenixchildrens.com

Katie Downie, Co-Chair
Email: kdownie@lhs.org

Program Committee
Committee Chairs:

Shawn Larson, MD, Chair
Email: shawn.larson@surgery.ufl.edu

Robert Letton, Jr., MD, Co-Chair
Email: Robert-Letton@ouhsc.edu

Publications Committee
Committee Chairs:

Peter Ehrlich, MD, Chair
Email: pehrlich@med.umich.edu

Isam Nasr, MD, Co-Chair
Email: inasr1@jhmi.edu

Research Committee
Committee Chairs:

Mark Slidell, MD, MPH, Chair
Email: mslidell@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Tanya Charyk-Stewart, M.Sc., Co-Chair
Email: tanya.charykstewart@lhsc.on.ca