Twitter  Linkedin
 
PTS Committees

Advanced Practice Provider Ad-hoc
Committee Chairs:
Dana Noffsinger, CPNP
Email: dana.noffsinger@nationwidechildrens.org

Elizabeth Waibel, CPNP
Email: EWaibel@childrensnational.org

Education Committee
Committee Chairs:

Francesca Bullaro, MD
Email: Francesca.Bullaro@gmail.com

Ann Bacevice, MD
Email: ann.bacevice@UHhospitals.org

Guidelines Committee
Committee Chair:

Marc Auerbach, MD
Email: marc.auerbach@yale.edu

Injury Prevention/Advocacy Committee
Committee Chairs:

Jiabin Shen, PhD
Email: Jiabin.Shen@nationwidechildrens.org
Membership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Rajan Thakkar, MD
Email: rajan.thakkar@nationwidechildrens.org

Kathy Haley, RN, MSN, BSN
Email: kathy.haley@nationwidechildrens.org
Nurse Leadership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Lisa Nichols, BSN, RN, CCRN
Email: ljnichols@ascension.org
Program Committee
Committee Chairs:
Ankush Gosain, MD, PhD
Email: agosain@uthsc.edu

Jose Prince, MD
Email: JPrince@nshs.edu
Research Committee
Committee Chairs:
Natalie Yanchar
Email: Natalie.yanchar@ahs.ca

Gina Berg, PhD MBA
Email: gberg@kumc.edu