Twitter  Linkedin
 
PTS Committees

Membership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Rajan Thakkar, MD
Email: rajan.thakkar@nationwidechildrens.org

Kathy Haley, RN, MSN, BSN
Email: kathy.haley@nationwidechildrens.org
Advanced Practice Provider Ad-hoc
Committee Chairs:
Dana Noffsinger, CPNP
Email: dana.noffsinger@nationwidechildrens.org

Melea Anderson, CPNP
Email: Melea.Anderson@childrensmn.org
Education Committee
Committee Chairs:
Michael Dingeldein, MD
Email: michael.dingeldein@uhhospitals.org
Guidelines Committee
Committee Chair:
Marc Auerbach, MD
Email: marc.auerbach@yale.edu
Research Committee
Committee Chairs:
Laura Cassidy, PhD
Email: lcassidy@mcw.edu

Natalie Yanchar
Email: Natalie.Yanchar@albertahealthservices.ca
IT Committee
Committee Chairs:
Garet Free, NRP, FP-C
Email: garetfree@gmail.com

LeeAnn Wurster
Email: wurster2@hotmail.com
Injury Prevention/Advocacy Committee
Committee Chairs:
Pina Violano, PhD, RN-BC, CCRN, CPS-T
Email: pina.violano@ynhh.org

Mike Hirsh, MD, FACS
Email: hirshm@ummhc.org
Program Committee
Committee Chairs:
Rich Kruse, MD
Email: rkruse@nemours.org
Nurse Leadership Committee
Committee Chairs:
Lisa Nichols BSN, RN, CCRN
Email: ljnichols@seton.org

Benjamin Woodhouse MSN, RN
Email: woodhouse.7@gmail.com